An inquiry can be closed when the visitors' questions or concerns have been answered or resolved by agents. When an inquiry is closed, conversations between the visitor and the agent terminated immediately.
Until you or your visitor closes the inquiry, the chatroom where you have your conversations with will stay in the Recent area in your Utility tab.
When a visitor closes an inquiry, a notification will pop up on your screen, telling you that the inquiry has ended.
Tap Close on the pop-up window. The inquiry's status will then change from Ongoing or Followed-up to Closed.
To close an inquiry:
- Tap the X icon on the upper right corner of the chatroom screen. A pop-up message will appear, asking you to confirm the action.
- Tap Close. The inquiry's status will then change from Ongoing or Followed-up to Closed.
Updated 29 days ago